Special Thanks

Special thanks to the following individuals for their leadership and advocacy as
co-chairs and members of our host committee for the 2017 Conference:



2017 Co-Chairs

Bob Atchinson, Adage Capital Management

Jeff Barber, TA Associates

Steve Barnes, Bain Capital

Ben Bloomstone, Cross Shore Capital

Matthew Botein, Gallatin Point

Erik Brooks, ABRY Partners

Chuck Clough, Clough Capital Partners

Eric Costa, Cambridge Associates

Joel Cutler, General Catalyst

Alexis Egan, Providence Equity Partners

J. Chris Egan, Advent International

Jason Ellis, Audax

Dan Farb, Highfields Capital Management

Keith Gelb, Rockpoint Group

Josh Gold, Three Bays Capital

David Goldenheim, Audax

Charles Haigh, Boston University

Brian Hogan, Fidelity Investments

Tom Jennings, Summit Partners

Michael Kumin, Great Hill Partners

Sol Kumin, Folger Hill Asset Management

Jonathan Lavine, Sankaty Advisors

Dick Mayo, Game Creek Capital

Chris Mitchell, Spectrum Equity

Jane Moncreiff, Caregroup

Jim Mooney, The Baupost Group

Tim Palmer, Charlesbank

Ted Pappendick, Bain Capital Public Equity

Robert Reynolds, Putnam Investments

Travis  Rhodes, Abrams Capital Management

Phil Rotner, Boston Children’s Hospital

Bijan Sabet, Spark Capital

Alex Sacerdote, Whale Rock Capital

Jack Sebastian, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Ed Shapiro, Shapiro Investment Company

Matthew Sidman, Three Bays Capital

Rob Small, Berkshire Partners

Max Stone, D.E. Shaw & Co.

Herb Wagner, Finepoint Capital

Nancy  Zimmerman, Bracebridge Capital

2017 Host Committee:

Richard Blond, Credit Suisse

Jared Brecher, Folger Hill Asset Management

Stephen Burbage, JP Morgan

Brett Burns, Deutsche Bank

Miceal Chamberlain, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lindsey Coleman, Morgan Stanley

Dave Daglio, The Boston Company Asset Management

Joe DeMatteo, DeMatteo Monness

Stephen DuBois, Camber Capital Management

Brian Ferguson, The Boston Company Asset Management

Rick Galiardo, Sanford C. Bernstein & Co.

Alan Gardner, BMO

Nicholas Halaby, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Dan Hammer, UBS Investment Bank

Bill Helman, Greylock Partners

Michael Josephson, Abrams Capital

Steve Karp, New England Development

John Kelly, Morgan Stanley

Brian Kinney, State Street Global Advisors

Jaime Lorenzo, Credit Suisse

Neal MacLean, Deutsche Bank

Matthew Magee, Adage Capital

Elaine Mann, The Baupost Group

Peter Mulderry, Highfields Capital Management

Chuck  Myers, Fidelity Investments

Andrew Nigrelli, Pegaesus Advisors

Harry Nudelman, HDN Capital

Mike Offner, Ebbets Field Capital Management

Bob Paine, Brookfield Capital Partners

Pam Peedin

Andre Perold, HighVista Strategies

Michelle Cruz Peverley, Triarii Capital

William Power, Citigroup

Kristienne Rassinger, Barclays

Melissa Reilly, Fidelity Investments

David Simoes, KPMG

Alison Svizzero, Boston Children’s Hospital

Gregory Thomaier, ODOS Advisors

Michael Torrisi, Morgan Stanley

Eric  Wellmann, Instinet, a Nomura Company

Brace Young, Arabesque


To learn more about joining the host committee for the 2018 conference, please
contact Amanda Fish at